Aug 30, 2011

Punjab Government Yellow cab (texi) scheme first lucky draw winners name list.

Rawalpindi, Chakwal, Multan And Dera Ghazi Khan (Monday, August 29, 2011) Under the “Apna Rozgaar”  Programme,  Khadim-e-Aala Punjab (Shahbaz Sharif)Yellow Cab Taxi Scheme Balloting held at Rawalpindi, DG Khan and Multan Today (August 29, 2011).

Balloting Result announced:
In DG Khan & Multan Mr. Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif Chief Minister Punjab will inaugurates the first phase of taxi scheme balloting.
All vehicles will be distributed through Bank of Punjab BOP.

Note: Write Your Name, CNIC and Address in “Comment Box” to Get Your Yellow Cab Result.

1 comment:

  1. Muhammad Irfan Khan
    CNIC NO. 37201-4746104-1
    Address: Dhok Karam Kaba, P.O. Box Punjdara. Teh. & District Chakwal.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...